Reviewer3330807

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NEM500 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

great supplement line up!

Posted on Nov 30, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i don't know why this product doesn't have more reviews. it has great ingredients other than the hyaluronic acid. it has alpha lipoic acid which was one less thing i had to buy...and who doesn't love grape seed!!!? anyway, it might be in my head but i feel my skin looks much more hydrated. and at a great price, it's worth a try! I'll update in a month from now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

OMG!

Posted on Jul 27, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is probably one product i will not do without anymore. It's absolutely amazing!!!! So much healthy goodness. i personally LOVE the taste and texture. I showed it to a coworker the day it came in and she even thought it would make a beautiful gift. Worth every single penny. I WILL order again. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely product...

Posted on Aug 27, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My son is allergic to bug bites; it's been a hard summer. It hard to find quality natural bug repellent but this one really rocks! love the stick format and it's nice and smooth. Great job.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE!

Posted on Sep 06, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I wasn't expecting to really like this product but omg...i love it. love it on salads...sprinkled on my tomato soup. It's wonderful. Generous size glass bottle. Great job Eden Foods and thanks iherb for having it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A+

Posted on Sep 06, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Great product, and got it free with my order...what more can i ask for!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

interesting

Posted on Dec 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

i just received my shipment today and brewed a cup of this tea. i was so pleasantly surprised at the flavor! i'm not totally sure of the benefits but it was certainly a wonderful experience. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favorite so far...

Posted on Nov 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I LOVE this tea. It's not available in Canada so i get it here. I find most detox teas hard to swallow but this one is FAB!!!!! I brew it and add cold water for a nice cool mild flavored tea. Lovely flavor and great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product~

Posted on Nov 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

i can't get the 5000's in canada so i always order from iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good so far!

Posted on Nov 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

i'm not sure what to expect from this product; i just saw it on dr.oz :) We'll see.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE

Posted on Nov 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

my second favorite iherb tea. lovely flavor!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good stuff...

Posted on Nov 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

love love love this stuff! great before bedtime. perky mornings!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

dewy goodness

Posted on Nov 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

this product refreshes my skin, little spritz at lunch and before bedtime...whenever i want. And i don't know if it's just me but i feel it gives a dewy moist appearance to the skin. i'll reorder :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives