July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3331367

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ROT018 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Lots of uses

Posted on Dec 15, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

excellent product. I bought this product primarily for the MCT, but my wife has used it to make a salad drssing and as a skin conditioner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

as advertised

Posted on Dec 15, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Bought for the iodine content

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Price, good tasting

Posted on Jan 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this at the recommendation from my dentist to fight cavities. Iherb had the best price and selection. The cinnamon is my favorite, but the spearmint is ok also. No bad aftertaste from either.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

We'll see

Posted on Jan 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My wife is using this as a Nasal wash and so far is very pleased

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cinnamon Spry

Posted on Jan 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this at the recommendation from my dentist to fight cavities. Iherb had the best price and selection. The cinnamon is my favorite, but the spearmint is ok also. No bad aftertaste from either. I recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product. rated very high by independent Fish oil ratings.

Posted on Nov 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Iherb's two day shipping is misleading. Yes, once the package is picked up, it arrives in two days. However, it's usually at least one full day before the product is picked up and therefore I always receive it at the end of the third business day--not two day as advertised.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Nov 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Iherb's two day shipping is misleading. Yes, once the package is picked up, it arrives in two days. However, it's usually at least one full day before the product is picked up and therefore I always receive it at the end of the third business day--not two day as advertised.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product. Too early to tell results.

Posted on Nov 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Iherb's two day shipping is misleading. Yes, once the package is picked up, it arrives in two days. However, it's usually at least one full day before the product is picked up and therefore I always receive it at the end of the third business day--not two day as advertised.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Dec 15, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Great Natural product for all the essential amino acids and B-vitamins.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Too early to rate

Posted on May 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Just started taking the capsules. Too early to give a rating

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Too early to rate

Posted on May 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Just started taking the capsules. Too early to give a rating

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sleep aid

Posted on Dec 15, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I bought it as a sleep aid. So far, I can't tell any difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives