Reviewer3331455

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LEW437 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Love the lather

Posted on Oct 18, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love the lather, lack of heavy scent, ease-of-use, and eco-friendliness (no big plastic bottle!!). It cleans my hair, but it does leave a residue perhaps that makes my hair feel 'heavy'. This is fixed with a quick cider vinegar + water rinse right after shampooing. I'll continue to purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delightful

Posted on Feb 26, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am so thrilled I decided to take a leap and try this tea. I'd never tried rooibos before and I'm a huge fan of green tea so I wanted to try something new and 'green'. This has become my favorite new tea because of its delicate flavor, pleasing aroma, and beautiful honey color. It's a treat to drink and if you like green tea I think you'll like this a lot. Plus tons of antioxidants and no caffeine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A nice alternative

Posted on Feb 26, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's sticky upon application but only takes a few seconds of rubbing hands together for it to dry. I love that it's fragrance free but it does have a strong alcohol scent; it does disappear after a little while so that's good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Terrific idea!

Posted on Mar 17, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great toothbrush. What a good idea, too. The 'soft' bristles are very soft but not so much so that you feel like you're not srubbing the surface of your teeth. The shape and size of the brush head is good too and fits in the tight space near my wisdom teeth. I highly recommend this brush - I'm a convert.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love the concept

Posted on Nov 14, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I wanted to love this floss, but I can't, because it gets stuck in my teeth. I like the texture (soft and cottony feel) and flavor but it's not smooth enough and too thick that it gets stuck between my tightly spaced teeth (even when you pull both ends firmly to create a thinner strand). I don't recommend for tight sets of teeth but if that's not you it's a pretty nice product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love them!

Posted on Sep 22, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are the perfect size for overnights or the 'first day'. They're very thin, so a heavier flow would need something thicker.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Healing

Posted on Jul 23, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a wonderful healing aid to so many things. It got rid of a sinus infection pretty quickly, and now I've found that dabbing on cold sores (used also with an antiviral cream) heals them in record time. It's also great for cuts and scrapes. Wonderful!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

What a tasty, healthy snack

Posted on Oct 18, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These little green squares are really tasty. Even my 5-year-old nephew loves them. A wonderful snack that's very fulfilling - only need a small handful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I'll always go with the organic, virgin coconut oil...

Posted on Oct 18, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After that I'm not so sure brand matters. Either way this is great stuff and worth the price for all the various uses. It also makes a good gift for those hard-to-buy-for people. Leave a little note attached listing all its uses and health benefits. One thing about the container though is that it could be sealed better. I noticed during shipping that some of the melted oil (due to the summer heat) leaked a little into the plastic zip-top bag that iherb placed it in (probably due to previous knowledge of this problem).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Could do better

Posted on Nov 14, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm not sure why this toothpaste needs SLS; most 'natural' toohpastes are SLS-free: why not this one? It's very foamy like commercial brands due to the SLS - which it doesn't need. 'Foam' doesn't necessarily equate with 'clean'. I docked a star for that and the licorice root. Not a fan of the licorice flavor. Minus the licorice root, menthol, and SLS I like the rest of the ingredients. All in all there are better natural toothpastes available in a similar price range.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good value

Posted on Feb 26, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

They're big pills but they go down easy. I take one every other day to ward off the bad stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sparkly, pretty powder

Posted on Mar 17, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

How did they get it so shiny and sparkly? It's mesmerizing in a way. I didn't know that baking soda had aluminum so it's good to know this doesn't. I brush my teeth with it and it's very fresh tasting and does the job.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives