July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3331806

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NEN317 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

perimenopause relief

Posted on Dec 05, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

At 42 years, my periods were getting closer and closer (24 day cycles)with spotting between cycles. I have added an extra nonmenstrual day to my cycle, and the spotting has gone away. This product also works wonders on the libido. Same partner, just the fireworks are back! It's nice to have exciting intimate times again. Like many others have said, expect about two months on the product to see changes. Some may need more time or less. I take 1 a day. Cramping and breast tenderness has also subsided. Hope this product works for you too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

wonderful facial products

Posted on Dec 19, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this for years, and now my two teen daughters use it as well. Does not leave the face greasy feeling. Good for all skin types, even those with acne.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

bad for perimenopause symptoms

Posted on Dec 26, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I started taking this product and in less than a week I started bloating and retaining water. Breast tenderness returned after having alleviated it with Femaprin. When I looked into the properties of Alfalfa, I learned of it's estrogenic properties. With physical symptoms arising from already being estrogen dominant, this product is probably not helping the situation. I will give it to my husband for his knee issues, and see if it helps him. The dogs can have a few in their raw food too. I'm sure I will find a good use for it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good skin lotion

Posted on Dec 19, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

As one reviewer mentioned, this product does smell like chocolate when applying. I like it due to the simple ingredients, and it is natural. Although it is in a solid state, it is easier to apply than coconut oil. Keep the lidded jar in the shower with you to soften it up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

antioxidant

Posted on Dec 19, 2007

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this product because it gives me a lift, and I take it for the health benefits. Tastes like chocolate without the sugar, meaning it is on the bitter side. If you are expecting a sweet flavor, you will be dissappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

wonderful styling products

Posted on Dec 19, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I gave this 5 stars because it is the best working mousse I've tried, without all the nasty chemicals. I have blond hair, and it gives my hair body without the greasy look. I use many of their other styling products as well, with very good results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

wonderful soap

Posted on Dec 21, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I absolutely love this soap. I do not experience the dry itchy skin like with your grocery store soaps. It also last longer. Not just for African Americans. They all smell good too. You won't have to worry about toxic ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good in-a-hurry product

Posted on Dec 19, 2007

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this product for the times I am on the go. I Just spray in the middle of my hair down to the ends. I don't spray on top because it weighs my fine hair down, and I just don't need conditioner there. Gives the dried hair a wet look, but when hair is brushed that look disappears.I have slight wave in my hair that the wet look brings out and I like that.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great cold fighter

Posted on Oct 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My first choice when it comes to clearing up a cold, or preventing one. I dont like swallowing pills, so this product works great for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like the flavor

Posted on Oct 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is my favorite flavor of all the Clif Bars. Of course I love mint and chocolate combo in just about anything. These are convenient for breakfast or when I am on the run.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works for the family

Posted on Oct 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is the toothpaste brand that is approved by my husband and 9 year old son. We have tried other brands, but this is the one they ask for. It is not painfully minty to the 9 year old, but offers enough minty flavor to feel like it freshens your breath.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works for the family

Posted on Oct 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is the toothpaste brand that is approved by my husband and 9 year old son. We have tried other brands, but this is the one they ask for. It is not painfully minty to the 9 year old, but offers enough minty flavor to feel like it freshens your breath.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives