Reviewer3331848

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DEM465 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Surprised...

Posted on Apr 29, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was pleasantly surprised, when I started taking this because a medical friend suggested looking into MSM for nerve pain from a botched surgery. I started taking it, and can see results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NO SLS great taste

Posted on Apr 29, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this for a long time after having sores in my mouth, but after using this, they went away. It has no SLS and it is said that can cause mouth sores. In my case this has corrected what ever it was.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great find!

Posted on Jan 09, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I switched to this Biotin, and noticed how much better it works, smaller Vcap, and priced well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ayuh

Posted on Apr 03, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Up, a brush up!!!!!

Posted on Jan 09, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to change and use, great price, and it is just right to keep the chompers clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Finally

Posted on Apr 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Finally a deodorant that I can use, smells great, cost is reasonable, and it last a while. Wonderful, and I keep buying over and over.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ayuh

Posted on Apr 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Works well and includes things that go well together.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ayuh

Posted on Apr 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ayuh

Posted on Apr 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ayuh

Posted on Apr 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No taste

Posted on Apr 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great fish oil, wild, and no taste. Can't beat it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Has it all and then some

Posted on Apr 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great product. It has everything and then some, a great price, and although you take 4 ea a day, and they are not small, its worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives