Reviewer3331850

New to iHerb? Use coupon code IZA236 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Can be to hard for dry skin

Posted on Mar 23, 2012

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Can be to hard for dry skin

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Jun 10, 2012

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Может быть вкус немного ненатуральный, но все таки там нет углеводов и каллорий в обще! Чего ожидать... Просто не нужно есть эту карамель отдельно, а следует добавлять в разные блюда. Например, я люблю добавлять в обычный творожок - получается очень вкусно, как десерт!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good product!

Posted on Nov 23, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Отличная сыворотка для проблемной или возрастной кожи. Тут и AHA, BHA кислоты, и ретинол. Очень хорошо обновляет и освежает кожу. Я наношу на ночь, частоту регулирую по необходимости - могу и несколько дней подряд, а могу раз в неделю.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yammi

Posted on Jun 10, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Мне очень понравились! Похожи на Марс, жуются долго, одни батончиком сильно наедаешься и удовлетворяешь тягу к сладкому. Шоколад сверху тоже нормальный, на соевый не похож.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not so bad

Posted on Jul 14, 2012

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Очень мягкие, поэтому быстро пропадают с глаз и скатываются. Но цвета насыщенные и красивые

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Jun 03, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Очень хорошая пудра, покрытие натуральное, не меловое, но матовое. Поры не забивает, хотя у меня к этому расположенность.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Jun 07, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Отличная паста! Заменяем ею вредный кетчуп, мажем сверху на пиццу, яичницу. Обмазывали куриное филе - никаких специй не надо! Объедение! За эти деньги стоит брать и шипиинг вес небольшой.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really recommend

Posted on Mar 23, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Ohhh it is my love! I have oily skin with a lot of problems. I use this exfoliantfor night and in the morning see fresh yong face. It contains salicilyc and help me to prevent acne. Really recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best melatonin

Posted on Mar 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The best melatonin and tastes good. Realy help me sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

the best set from EcoTools

Posted on Mar 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The large brush is so nice! For me it is the best set from EcoTools

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

do not work

Posted on May 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

do not work well. Only under eyes, but not for blemish and akne

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fuuu

Posted on Jun 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Ужас ужасный! Зеленое каша с отвратительным вкусом. Ни я ни муж даже глотка не смогли сделать!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives