Reviewer3332001

New to iHerb? Use coupon code YAZ883 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

strongly recommend :)

Posted on Aug 31, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

One of the best lotions I have tried in recent years. It moisturizes, softens the skin perfectly! I really love it. I use for hands, face, neck and decollete in the morning. Very well under makeup. The smell is fresh, with citrus notes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Jan 02, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

gel thick enough for economical use, cleans well. smell ok, at least not chemical.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very effective

Posted on Oct 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was skeptical, but it works exceptionally well for me. The main thing you need to take pills when a headache is just beginning. I am impressed by this product, will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good

Posted on Jun 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

smells like a good perfume and cleans very well

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Jul 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Rich cream is absorbed quickly, moisturizes and nourishes the skin perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent

Posted on Aug 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Really like it, use for washing, as a shower gel. Natural scent of tea tree oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good!

Posted on Aug 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Natural scent of lavender, good quality. I like to use it before bedtime to relax I will continue to buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Oct 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

works good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

perfect

Posted on Oct 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The smell is too strong and sweet for me, but perfect moisturizing. The ingredients really good. I will definitely buy more, but I'll try the other scents

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Oct 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful soft natural flavors of orange peels and cloves. Love it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Oct 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good!

Posted on Oct 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent cream

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives