July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3332276

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HOB113 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

pumpkin seed oil

Posted on Aug 15, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i bought this for my dad,and he says its way better than taking prescription drugs to improve his bathroom problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very thick

Posted on Feb 20, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

like the other reviews said, this is very very thick, and you literally have to spent some time to even it out and have it absorbed into your skin. i use it for adding into my home made lotions, which is great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great taste!

Posted on Feb 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

this coffee has great taste! mild and organic. although i can't tell much of difference with the regular coffee, but knowing it's organic makes drinking a pleasure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent!

Posted on Nov 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

very good product. i've had slight eye sores, and this works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it

Posted on Feb 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

my son loves this vitamin! remembers to ask me for one every day!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very genuine

Posted on Nov 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

i bought this for the first time, and when i opened the package, wow, the coconut oil smells so good! iherb did a good job in packaging it since they are sending it overseas. thanks iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good product

Posted on Nov 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

this is very good product, it works right the first time i tried it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

garlic oil

Posted on Aug 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

i didn't know garlic oil from Now Foods comes in 250 capsules until i bought them on iHerb. this is great product, and iHerb has superb service, super fast delivery!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

the smell

Posted on Feb 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

my son don't like the smell of this vitamin.. neither do i. he's 6. can't tell much of difference what it does for the body, but the smell is discouraging.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives