Reviewer3332769

New to iHerb? Use coupon code QUF684 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Moisturising soap.

Posted on Jun 07, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was looking for the nubian black soap. As its always out of stock, i ordered this soap instead, as it had good reviews. You need to use very little, as it lathers well with a loofah.Skin feels fresh, Firm and moisturised after a shower.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Magical

Posted on Jun 07, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This aloe gelly is magical. Its a all purpose moisturiser. Can be mixed with your day or night face cream. Can be mixed with your body lotion. For sunburn, insect bites etc..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome product

Posted on Jun 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Leaves my lip well moisturised through the day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good

Posted on Jun 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This serum has helped lighten my freckles and under eye lines. Easy to apply. I plan to try Avalon vitamin c Cream next.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Jun 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Value for money!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good.

Posted on Jun 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love the fragrance and its all natural. Leaves my baby's skin soft and fragrant.Very little is needed to use with a loofah for the body.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Price is steep. But the product works.

Posted on Jun 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this product for 2 months now. Tried it on my face and neck, noticed no differnce. Then i started mixing it with my body lotion just so the product is not wasted after spending over $30 for it. I used it for a few weeks and i noticed that my knee and elbow pain has disappeared. Even the pain in my right thumb has vanished. Guess i have the Egyptian magic to thank for it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Deo, difficult to apply.

Posted on Jun 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

For the price i prefer using the crystal body deodrant travel stick. Costs less and easy application. Also this product had a crack on it when applied underarm it would itch. I had to find the side with out a crack and use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

chewy

Posted on Jun 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I was a little disappointed in this product as it turned out very dry and chewy. The taste was great though. I prefer the chocolate mousse by Dr oetker any day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No differnce

Posted on Jun 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I see no change after using the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Disappointing.

Posted on Jun 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It was very sweet and runny.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives