Reviewer3333017

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BAB665 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Great sunscreen - low toxicity

Posted on Jun 12, 2012

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I found this product from the Environmental Working Groups review list of sunscreens. They rate them on their toxicity and this has worked great for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not impressed

Posted on Feb 07, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Been using this for 2 - 3 weeks. Doesn't seem to do much of anything for my 53 year old skin. I'm disappointed - I wanted to like it, but would not purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy on your hair

Posted on Nov 13, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've used this every day for about 2 months. It cleans well but doesn't strip your hair like some other shampoos.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Experienced Herbatint user

Posted on Dec 06, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this product for about 10 years. It covers well and doesn't fade. Once you've colored your hair all over, be sure to only do the roots during following applications because it will dry out your hair if you overuse it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Herbatint Royal Cream

Posted on Jul 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works well to condition hair, especially following coloring. Must apply to towel dried hair, though, which limits its use in the shower. Otherwise, a good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I switched to Naturtint

Posted on Jun 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The ingredients appear to be less toxic than the Herbatint permanent hair color I was using and it still performs great. I would recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good holding power

Posted on Nov 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Smells nice. Holds much better than the regular hold version.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

long time customer of Herbatint

Posted on Jul 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I've used different shades of Herbatint and it's a good permanent hair color. The dark golden blonde is a pretty true color. Easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Regular hold

Posted on Feb 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I purchased regular hold and it's o.k. (smells good), but I prefer their super hold product. Regular hold doesn't hold as well as I expected it would. 1/3 of the product had leaked out in shipment. I'm still waiting for the replacement...(2+ weeks)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives