Reviewer3333125

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ONE315 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Health benefits

Posted on Mar 30, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I added this product to my diet for general health benefits and for it's anti-microbial properties and is easier to take if can't take swallowing tbsp of it. Had alot of gas but when initially using will clean you out. Symptoms go away once you use regularly. Must be a sign that it's working to clean your gut.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Jun 02, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works well with Now Glucofit and Vitamin D3 & K2

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Jun 02, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works well with Now Glucose metabloc and Vitamin D3 & K2

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Jun 18, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've always liked Nature's Way. The benefits of the turmeric are there and they really help me out with tightness and inflammation of my joints.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Stuff

Posted on Mar 30, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I started using B6 for developing carpal tunnel. I've taken only one a day, though I've heard some individuals taking upto 250 a day. It's been three weeks and the tightness has gone away in my arms and the numbness is barely present except a lil at night if I sleep wrong. I a happy with this product and yay for now products. THank you Iherb

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Using this product for skin issues

Posted on Mar 30, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am using this for KP and other skin issues (dry patches) for several months and has eliminated the dry patches I started getting on my back. My KP seems to be improving but mine could have been caused my birth control which created water retention which could be one cause of KP, if that's the case I have to wait for the BC to progressively leave and hope it goes away just as it came.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Jun 02, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works well with Now Glucose metabloc and Glucofit

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for muscle/tendon tightness

Posted on Mar 30, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

If I get tight anywhere I try to massage castor oil into the area (esp for carpal tunnel or neck/back tension. Helps me get the best of rest esp when your body needs it but can't cuz of pain from tightness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Clean and super shiny hair

Posted on Apr 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love this shampoo. I have thick hair and can dry out if I wash it too often so every other day is good but since I have more layers on the top of my head it tends to get oiler than it used too and this shampoo kept my hair less oily on my scalp but gave it great shine and controlled the flyaways. I'm really bummed that it's discontinued : (

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Would buy again

Posted on Jun 18, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I got this as a free trial and notice a difference of deeper sleep. Every body is different but I liked this product and would buy it again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good soap

Posted on Oct 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Like it so far, very clean feeling. I have subtle skin issues and I hope to benefit from this with use, it's gentle and mild

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very useful

Posted on Oct 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I use this grapeseed oil to mix essential oils. Good price, good size.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives