July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3333710

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ELA087 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Fantastic

Posted on Jun 22, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product - it helps keep my skin soft and somehow keeps my dry skin under control. It's also very refreshing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Reliable Product

Posted on Jun 02, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

High defence against the sun, fragrance-free, no residue and suitable for face too. Also good if you're not doing any sports.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Super duper

Posted on Nov 08, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really helps keep my oily hair under control!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really good

Posted on Nov 08, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Cleans my hair really well and doesn't irritate my scalp.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really good!

Posted on Aug 22, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My hair is oily and my scalp is dry and irritable... So far this is the best shampoo I've found for soothing my scalp and dealing with my oily hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Such a Nice Product

Posted on May 18, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you have a dry itchy scalp like me, this shampoo is probably the one for you. It's so soothing, as it says on the bottle!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic

Posted on Mar 29, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The fragrance is really nice and not overpowering and it keeps your skin moisturized the whole day. No nasty residue if your skin is on the dry side. Goes a long way too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice Product!

Posted on Jun 09, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I found it best to put this gel on before going to sleep. It's also good as an eye gel.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good shampoo

Posted on Apr 30, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This shampoo has made a bit of difference to my irritable scalp but is much better for hair that it normal to dry, rather than oily hair plus dry scalp. It's also good for every day use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pretty Good Stuff

Posted on Jun 10, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These for me are quite powerful - your meals get digested a lot quicker. Expect to go to the bathroom a little more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Super Nice

Posted on Oct 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This product is pretty cool... you get a lot of it for the price and it seems to be gentle on skin. It makes my skin feel very soft and itch-free, and it doesn't leave an oily residue.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Cool

Posted on Dec 30, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Amazing what can be done with recylced material, and of course it writes for a long while without any nasty ink blobs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives