July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3334205

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FEV410 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

nature's gift

Posted on Jul 30, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i started my 3yo on this 2 months ago. she's been down with a bug every 2 wks ever since she started preschool, causing her to miss school about half the time (attendance barely 50%). she still falls sick from time to time, but i've noticed that they have been milder and shorter; her attendance in school over the past 4 wks has improved to about 80%. she takes one drop in a small capful of milk every morning. some protests in the beginning because of the spiciness but she's gotten very used to it now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on Jul 30, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this finger toothbrush is soft and easy to use. i like that the bristles are gentle enough on baby gums.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice colour

Posted on Jul 30, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

am very happy with the sheen on my hair and how wonderfully soft it feels after using. takes a while for the cream to rinse off though, do use an old towel to towel dry your hair for the next one or two days. colour is lasting and beautiful!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

product that works

Posted on Jul 30, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i'm a very sweaty person and this has worked well for me. on VERY hot days spent outdoor, an extra application is sometimes needed. i live near the equator. the spray bottle does not always work well though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very nice colour!

Posted on Jul 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

am very happy with the sheen on my hair and how wonderfully soft it feels after using. takes a while for the cream to rinse off though, do use an old towel to towel dry your hair for the next one or two days. colour is lasting and beautiful!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works, easy to use

Posted on Jul 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

i'm a very sweaty person and this has worked well for me. on VERY hot days spent outdoor, an extra application is sometimes needed. i live near the equator.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

seems yummy

Posted on Jul 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

my child begs for this every day, sometimes several times a day. i have no idea if it works but i'm glad she loves it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

all-time fave

Posted on Jul 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

everyone, from 3yos to my mommy friends, loves this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ordering more!

Posted on Jul 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

love, love, love this! the smell is great and it lathers up well, not too much and washes off easliy. best of all, it is very gentle on children's eyes and tear-free like it says.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works well

Posted on Jul 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

i am in the midst of trying out cough products for my child who has asthma. have used this twice so far (two flu episodes) and it really does seem to help with night-time coughing. my child loves the pleasant taste too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works well

Posted on Jul 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

am very happy with the sheen on my hair and how wonderfully soft it feels after using. takes a while for the cream to rinse off though, do use an old towel to towel dry your hair for the next one or two days. colour is lasting and beautiful!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works well

Posted on Jul 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

i'm a very sweaty person and this has worked well for me. on VERY hot days spent outdoor, an extra application is sometimes needed. i live near the equator.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives