Reviewer3334210

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LIM648 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 117 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Great taste

Posted on Aug 30, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I absolutly love the taste. Can see a positive difference in my skin condition and it really calms my nerves. Only problem is it makes me constipated.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very acidic

Posted on Apr 16, 2009

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you have problem with a uric acid it will give you very nasty attack. Also not good for hypothyroidism.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love the taste

Posted on Apr 16, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

One of the best products I've ever purchased. Increases a body temperature after digesting.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Five stars

Posted on Aug 30, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The best kidney and liver cleanser I have tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hawthorn Heart

Posted on Oct 12, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful, my BP is much lower. Also makes me sleepy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Aug 30, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works for my headaches.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So-so

Posted on Apr 01, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Super enzymes work better for us.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dissapointing

Posted on Aug 30, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Had not seen any energizing effect probably because I took only 1 or 2 capsuls a day. Could not take more due to abdominal bloating and irritated liver! It actually made me to gain a weight. I used to take 5mg of DHEA which worked for me like a charm. Have to go back to DHEA.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Apr 16, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think it's working very well. Helps with my problematic skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helped with candida

Posted on Apr 02, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

but stopped working after while.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hard to evaluate

Posted on Apr 16, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've not seen a significant improvement with my appetite control.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dissapointment

Posted on Apr 01, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you suffer from candida you might be in lot of pain taking this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 117 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives