Reviewer3334884

New to iHerb? Use coupon code XEQ336 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Very happy.

Posted on Aug 24, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have leaky gut and fructose malabsorbtion. This product is great as it has the ingredient I need without other things added that can aggravate my conditions. The caps are smaller than the last boulardii product I was using and it's considerably cheaper too! Awesome.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Post exertional fatigue.

Posted on Dec 02, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take these on and off to help me get back into exercise after illness or a break whilst travelling. Seems to cut down the general feeling of exhaustion and pain. ( I have CFS/ME & Lupus)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Does help

Posted on Nov 22, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stops my partner from snoring as long as he stays on his side. Works for about 5 hours. He doesn't like the taste very much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty, top product.

Posted on Aug 24, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Ah, I love the fake american cherry flavour (or flavor)! You just don't get it in Australia. Great product for CFS sufferers. I need high doses daily of Methylated B12 but had allergic reactions to the injections. Great solution. Thanks iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Chalky residue.

Posted on Aug 24, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product didn't work for me. I didn't expect much for the dark circles, but this didn't moisturize either. The product didn't absorb into my skin and left a white residue around my eyes. Not suitable for use under make up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Aug 24, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good stuff! The flavour is pleasant and I don't have to worry about bathing my teeth in sugar. Good for Chronic Fatigue sufferers who need hydration but don't get enough exercise to need the sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy!

Posted on Dec 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great tasting snack for when I'm travelling and know there won't be any decent food options, and it fits right in my handbag!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product.

Posted on Dec 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Especially during the holiday season.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Always good.

Posted on Nov 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great value

Posted on Mar 24, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

And convenient to only have one tablet per day. Just what I was looking for.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

PCOS support

Posted on Mar 24, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I'm using this after reading reports that NAC is just as effective as Metformin in treating PCOS. Seems to be helping. It's hard to tell when using multiple supplements, but I started this a few weeks after my other supplements and it seems to have improved my insulin sensitivity.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

PCOS support

Posted on Mar 24, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I'm using 1/2 tsp twice daily to help with PCOS. It dissolves in water well, has very little taste. I've lost a little bit of weight, this may have helped.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives