July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3334900

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LUS588 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Best multi vitamins ever

Posted on Sep 09, 2011

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've never ordered a 2nd bottle of any multi-vitamin until I tried this one. Found it to be really good and could tell the difference after a couple of weeks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Feb 10, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Give to my son and can tell the difference - improved vocal sounds and eye contact

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Always good

Posted on Aug 30, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Never had any problems with these and they usually work within 30mins

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Jun 14, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Help with our son's yeast protocol

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Jun 14, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Noticed a difference in my son's focus if I give him more than 1 a day he seems to have a phenol type reaction

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for us

Posted on Sep 09, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product to help with candida

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on May 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Taking this as part of a bigger treatment and would say that its helping.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Product

Posted on Oct 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good product, taken to help control yeast but notice a difference in how quickly hair and nails grow

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Jun 14, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Use this for me son who goes thorugh phases of mouthing and it along with calcuim have help tremendously

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Aug 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Used when my little one had an ear infection - was great

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Would probably work

Posted on Jun 14, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This would probably work well but the tablets we wanted to grind are very very hard and it didn't work

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Certainly helped

Posted on Jun 14, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This certainly helped with my son's yeast issues

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives