July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3336113

New to iHerb? Use coupon code YOF951 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

5-HTP 100 mg.

Posted on Nov 06, 2011

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I tried twice taking 5-HTP, both times I was up all night with diahrea, why would it affect me like that? I am 78 years old.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Neem Protect Spray

Posted on Aug 11, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My male cat decided to start wandering so he is out most of the time and comes home every morning to feed. I sprayed him with this and he seems to be free of fleas. I will continue to use it until he decides to come in for good. It really works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

UMAC-Core

Posted on Mar 31, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think the Marine Phytoplankton have given me a new life, I feel great after taking them for 5 months. I have recomended them to everybody. Thank you for letting me learn about your company.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Celadrin Joint Health

Posted on Dec 06, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am well pleased at the results from taking these softgels. My joints seem to feel much better and I am able to maneuver better. Thank you .

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Digest-All

Posted on Jul 10, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Thank you for giving me the sample of this product. I ordered it and am well satisfied with the results. I can eat better now that all things are digested better. I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

clear lungs extra strength

Posted on Aug 11, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I tried these first and they worked great, on re-ordering I received the regular strngth, I was very disappointed with them, so re-ordered the extra strngth and am extremely satisfied. They work great, I find I can breath better and will continue ordering them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bugs-R Done

Posted on Aug 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this worked extremely well, since my cat left I used it and the fleas he left are gone so far. My cat comes back every morning to feed but so far no more fleas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Super Colon Cleanse

Posted on Jul 10, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think this is the best thing happening to me. I am now able to not worry so much with bowel problems. I now know that my system is working better than ever. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Clear Lungs, extra strength

Posted on Aug 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my second order of Clear Lungs, extra strength and I am very satisfied with them, I mistakenly ordered the plain clear lungs without the extra strength and was glad to have this order, there was a world of difference in these. I will order them again when needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Andrograpdis extract 400 mg

Posted on Nov 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am still using it and have to have time to see if it is doing what it is supposed to do. It is supposed to be a replacement for the dangerous flue shot. I am hoping it does the work.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Renew Life Fish Smart Ultra, 1000 mg, 90 entric-coated gel caps

Posted on Feb 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

So far I think this Renew Life has been a great help to me. I was on Omega 3-6-9, and now I feel better phisically. Like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Herbal Laxative.

Posted on Mar 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is great, these pills have helped me in many ways. I am glad I found them on your e-mail site.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives