Reviewer3336134

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GON229 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Best flax seeds!

Posted on Aug 27, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes great - always fresh!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Best!!

Posted on Jun 13, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had premature menopause symptoms at 40 - hotflashes and no periods. I use 6-8 Maca capsules a day and my symptoms are about 95% better and I'm getting my period!! I've tried other macas and this one is definitely way more effective. Try it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best One a Day!

Posted on May 18, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I look for a multi with all natural vitamin A – which this has. It’s also very high in Selenium and Chromium – and a reasonable price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Jul 31, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have very dry and sensitive skin and this cleanser works great for it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good tasting!

Posted on Jun 17, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My 3 year old likes these and chews them up easily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes great!

Posted on Dec 03, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Added to unsweetened coconut milk - it tastes like a vanilla milshake!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for Hot Flashes

Posted on Aug 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This works better than anything else I've tried!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

These bars are the BEST!

Posted on Mar 02, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

They taste great, 20 grams of whey protein, low sugar...love them!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ugh...smells WAY too strong!!

Posted on Sep 07, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I wish I could return this because I can not use it. I am not very sensitive to fragrances, but this is SO stinky and the smell lingers.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mmmmmm

Posted on Oct 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes great!

Posted on Oct 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Very low carbs, almost no sugar. Best tasting Chocolate whey I ever had!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on May 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Very good quality Turmeric…wonderful company!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives