Reviewer3336354

New to iHerb? Use coupon code YUJ741 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

desouzas

Posted on Oct 04, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Long time user. Good cleansing product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nori

Posted on Oct 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very strong - takes a lot of getting used to, but the unusual taste compliments other flavours. Its also healthy. Give it a try.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pad thai

Posted on Oct 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great consistency and flavour. Love this product. Very filling!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yellow corn tortilla chips

Posted on Oct 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Yes! This is my snack. Great with fresh homemade guacamole

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

black soap lotion

Posted on Oct 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Awesome. Reminds me of shea butter but lighter

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

black soap body wash

Posted on Oct 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Lovve this! I feel great after using this. Lovely sudsand lathery texture. Recommend this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

black soap

Posted on Oct 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Best soap I've ever used! It is so rich and the scent is superb. It is also long lasting! I'll always use this and bulk buy for family and friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Agave

Posted on Oct 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Used before. Good product - it makes vegan baking really nice and light

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

tamari snaps

Posted on Oct 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very addictive tasting snacks. Think of crispy marmite and you get the idea. Has nori on it for an additional flavour.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

rice spaghetti

Posted on Oct 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Okay but not enough in the bag

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

argan oil

Posted on Oct 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Okay, but not heavy enough for my hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

room for improvement

Posted on Aug 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

good corn flavour, but way too salty for me!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives