July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3336658

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HOR610 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Helps reduce blood sugar...

Posted on Jan 27, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Or so I have heard. Whenever I have a sugary snack I take one of these just to be on the safe side.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very easy to swallow

Posted on Jan 04, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was tested and found deficient in vit. D and I have trouble swallowing pills, so this works well for me. Been taking it for a few mos. and my levels are normal now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

highly absorbable form of calcium

Posted on Jan 03, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like the forms of calcium and magnesium contained within. Would be 5 stars if it had no excipients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

a good way to get potassium

Posted on Sep 01, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I add a little to my water and it doesn't taste bad... kind of salty.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

a great natural anti-inflammatory

Posted on Jan 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

easy to swallow caps

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very soft.

Posted on Jan 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great for taking off makeup or applying toner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not bad

Posted on Jan 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It is really only somewhat moisturizing, my skin still feels a little dry after showering.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Toothpaste.

Posted on Jan 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like the flavor of this toothpaste. It seems to do a good job. I tried the fluoride free version (because I heard bad things about fluoride) and after a couple months a few teeth were aching so I went back to this one and within a month or so the pain was gone. Maybe fluoride actually does help? I also tried the SLS free version and I didn't like the fact that it didn't get foamy. It's too bad because I would prefer to use a SLS free toothpaste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

smells nice

Posted on Jan 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

but it also makes me crave sweets!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good conditioner

Posted on Jan 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

does the job well, but wish it had fewer chemical ingredients...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

easy to swallow

Posted on Jan 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I don't know if these are doing anything, but from what I read about Pyc., it seems like it's probably beneficial, and it can't hurt.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives