Reviewer3337666

New to iHerb? Use coupon code OGA364 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

This doesn't work for me...

Posted on Nov 03, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this every night before bed for about 3 weeks and nothing changed AT ALL. I still have my dark circles, capillaries, small veins and fine lines under my eyes. Plus it dries my undereye area a bit. Of course I'll keep on using it, maybe things will change after a month or 2... but I don't feel about suggesting it at all. Jason Natural Vitamin K Plus works mych better in my opinion!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice toner!

Posted on Nov 05, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I keep this in the fridge, so it feels very refreshing. It leaves my skin soft and doesn't irritates, I like it a lot!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is great!

Posted on Nov 03, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I highly suggest this cause it really works! My husband and I have IBS and we use it pretty often when we have dhiarrea but have to go out. It makes everything go away in half an hour! It's great for us, try it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This helps!

Posted on Nov 03, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using it for about 3 weeks everyday on my undereye area and on my legs (I have capillaries), and seems it's helping a little bit. Plus it feels good on skin and is very hydrating without being too heavy or greasy. It works especially great on bruises... made a big one I had on my legs disappear in about 2 days!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good product!

Posted on Nov 05, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have IBS and this helps my bowels to stay healthy, I really suggest it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is great!!

Posted on Nov 05, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this cream!!! My skin is sensitive-combo and for me this is not greasy nor heavy, it's well absorbed and doesn't leave my face sticky. Plus it has no fragrance, which is wonderful cause I can't stand strong perfumes and I'm allergic to many essential oils, and it doesn't break me out. I've been using it for more than 2 weeks and I'm very happy so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice product

Posted on Nov 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Works pretty well, makes me feel better and less tired.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Don't know yet...

Posted on Nov 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this for 2 weeks because I've decided to stop the pill and I wanted some natural alternative. So far I'm not really sure if this is working or not. I should have my period in a few weeks, so maybe it's too soon to know!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I don't know...

Posted on Nov 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this for almost 3 weeks so far, to help with capillaries on my legs and capillaries/small veins on my undereye area. Seems it's doing nothing though, no difference whatsoever, plus I still feel my legs heavy... maybe it's too soon for it to work or I have to take more than 2 capsules a day? I'll give it another try and finish all the capsules of course, but I'm not very happy about it so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives