Reviewer3337772

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ILU047 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 66 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Ok, but....

Posted on Mar 02, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice smell.. good feeling after bath... but the bottle is leaking. That body wash was all over other products in shipping box.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

tasty

Posted on Feb 03, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

very good vitamins and with iron.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

OK

Posted on Jun 18, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Smells nice, good to use

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells good

Posted on Oct 23, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this night balm for myself and I feel more relaxed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good product

Posted on Mar 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Gently washes my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Soft material

Posted on Mar 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After using theese socks, my feet are soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

OK

Posted on May 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this oil in the evening and after night sleep my skin feels very soft and moisturised.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I think it's not working

Posted on Nov 24, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I' ve used two bottles for my kids, but they gets cold every two weeks..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty ones

Posted on Mar 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter loves theese vitamins.. She always asks for more. In this winter she hadn't even a runny nose.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

OK

Posted on Apr 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I think this biotin works for me.. my nails are strong and growing very fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

OK

Posted on Apr 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My tooth doesn't feel sensitive anymore. And when I started using theese softgels, I don't have wc problems anymore, that's because this product is oily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ok

Posted on Mar 02, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

One daily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 66 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives