Reviewer3337774

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RAR519 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Skin Eternal Cream by Source Naturals

Posted on May 04, 2009

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Used with the same company's Hyaluronic Serum at night, I saw immediate results in moisturizing and wrinkle reduction on my 59-year-old, neglected skin. While it's on it has a yellowing effect on my skin which disappears with washing. Only a problem during the day, for obvious reasons. A product I will continue to use - as long as it continues to work.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Niacinamide for Stress Relief

Posted on Dec 28, 2007

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This helps ease jitters for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Propolis from NOW foods

Posted on Sep 05, 2008

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband hasn't been interested in supplements, but has taken well to propolis and royal jelly. NOW's 500 mg version allows him to take only one capsule a day instead of the 3 he was taking of another brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hyaluronic Serum by Source Naturals

Posted on May 04, 2009

13 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Used with the same company's Skin Eternal Cream at night and another company's cream with squalane during the day, I saw immediate results in moisturizing and wrinkle reduction on my 59-year-old, neglected skin. A product I will continue to use - as long as it continues to work.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tea Tree Oil

Posted on Dec 28, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tea Tree Oil is good for many types of infections and cleaning when disinfecting is important. Invaluable in the medicine cabinet and with cleaning supplies. Also gets added to fountain or humidifier during cold and flu season.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Life Flora from Source Naturals

Posted on May 04, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can't say I've ever had the astonishing results described by people from any probiotic I've tried. However, I feel that with Life Flora, possibly because I combine it with their essential enzymes, I notice a much improved digestion process.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jaw pain and skin smoothing with Hyaluronic Acid

Posted on Sep 05, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Hyaluronic Acid is the only thing I've found that eases jaw discomfort. It hasn't done anything for other joints, but other products work for my elbows, hips, etc. It's also helps smooth out the skin. While I find this version by Source Naturals to be less effective than hyaluronic acid on its own or with MSM for my jaw, it has other ingredients that add to the HA's efforts on behalf of the skin. Time will tell if the effects are long-term.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Source Naturals Multi-vitamin for women

Posted on May 04, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Most multi-vitamins are too big and too nasty tasting for me to take, especially when they contain iron. This one hasn't been a problem. It seems to be making a difference in my energy levels. Have ordered it again and hope to continue the same good results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Skin Eternal Cream by Source Naturals

Posted on May 04, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Used with the same company's Hyaluronic Serum at night, I saw immediate results in moisturizing and wrinkle reduction on my 59-year-old, neglected skin. While it's on it has a yellowing effect on my skin which disappears with washing. Only a problem during the day, for obvious reasons. A product I will continue to use - as long as it continues to work.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Doctor's Best, Best Lithium Orotate

Posted on Dec 26, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've used a different brand in the past now and then because of sleep problems, probably hormonal, that have haunted me since I was 12 years old. Both work fine. This is a low dose, just enough to take the edge off for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Eucalyptus Oil for Breathing

Posted on Dec 28, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A few drops of Eucalyptus Oil on cloths placed around the house and in the water fountain helps for easier breathing, when the air is dry.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Resveratrol in Doctor's Best, Best French Red Wine Extract

Posted on Sep 05, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm trying this out because red wine is not something I want to do but I am interested in the benefits being touted for it, such as heart protection and healthy aging.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives