July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3339977

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VUK089 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Problem Solved!

Posted on Sep 15, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried sooo many products, even increasing my plain nonfat yogurt intake, to minimize yeast. I have been fighting this problem after entering a new phase of hormonal changes but I must tell you this does the trick. The tablets are easy to incorporate into my daily routine. These tablets resolved all symptoms! These are certainly worth the try if you are having any yeast problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love Endangered Species Chocolate!

Posted on Mar 24, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am always looking for the perfect combination of healthy and flavorful and Endangered Species is it! I have tried several brands of healthy dark chocolate and this continues to beat them all for me. This bar is not loaded with sugar, yet it is not bitter. It is smooth and contains delicious blueberries in every bite. Try Endangered Species in any flavor you think you will like and I do not believe you will be disappointed!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent!

Posted on Jan 24, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is absolutely excellent. It works exactly as it advertises. Due to hormonal changes, maintaining a healthy yeast balance is a challenge for me. This is now my number 1 solution whenever needed. I highly recommend this product. The quality and value are outstanding!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Does What It Says

Posted on May 14, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Estroven PM simply helps my body do what it used to before the hormonal changes! I fall off to a natural sleep and get a full night's rest without the many symptoms of menopause. This product is natural and has no side effects. It does not get better than this!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

True Aromatherapy

Posted on Sep 15, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This incense has a very clean burn. I did not know what to expect from this brand. It does not leave the house full of smoke and the scent is absolutely beautiful and soft and it lingers. I will definitely purchase again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems to Work

Posted on Jul 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This was a gift to my brother who has some minor vertigo issues. He began taking this immediately and says he seems to be doing fine. He uses this as he practices a healthy eating lifestyle and gets appropriate sleep. It is, otherwise, too early to make a better determination of the effectiveness of the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Healthy Muffins!

Posted on Mar 24, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been looking for a healthy, tasty muffin mix and this is definitely it! I love the walnuts. Most of the walnuts are crushed, as expected from the description, but it would be great to have more of them chopped - for texture. These, however, can always be added as desired. There are only a few simple ingredients needed to make the muffins. I added a banana to one batch and ended up with an incredible version of banana, date and walnut muffins! The mix itself is offered at an excellent price which makes this an all-around awesome value!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A New Favorite!

Posted on Mar 24, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are canned tomatoes like I have never known. I love fresh Roma tomatoes but never tried canned ones. These organic Roma tomatoes do not begin to compare with the regular canned tomatoes I have bought for years in the grocery stores. Eden Foods has given me a new favorite!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love Endangered Species!

Posted on Mar 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This review can only mimic the review I left on the dark chocolate with blueberries because Endangered Species is simply the best ... regardless of flavor! I am always looking for the perfect combination of healthy and flavorful and Endangered Species is it! I have tried several brands of healthy dark chocolate and this continues to beat them all for me. What's better than good-for-you cranberries and almonds wrapped in pure goodness dark chocolate!? Try Endangered Species in any flavor you think you will like and I do not believe you will be disappointed! Also, gotta love that Endangered Species is conscious and I support its cause!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Mar 24, 2012

Although iherb sent me the wrong brand (and it was dented and I do not use such damaged canned products due to the oxidation issue), I have tried this particular brand before and love it! The taste is pure and the consistency is excellent. I only use unsweetened and organic and this is the one for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love!

Posted on Mar 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I did not know what to expect. I have never had kale in any form but I am a lover of all healthy and natural foods, etc. I tried these as a new healthy snack and loved them. I have now begun to make my own as doing so is far more economical for me. Thankfully, making kale chips is very simple. Lydia's, however, I highly recommend to anyone to try! They really are so flavorful that I can hardly stop before eating nearly the whole bag.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Actually works.

Posted on Mar 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I can tell a difference in my overall health when taking these. I do recommend trying these when you can get them. They seem to be discontinued at iherb but might be found elsewhere.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives