Reviewer3340281

New to iHerb? Use coupon code AQU635 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 63 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Great conditioner for curls!

Posted on Dec 26, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really great for hard to manage curly/frizzy type hair. After trying heaps of products on my grandson's curls my daughter has settled on this as her only preference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great shampoo for curls!

Posted on Dec 26, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a really good product for that really curly/frizzy type hair. I bought it for my little grandson as my daughter had tried many products for his gorgeous but hard to manage curls. She has now settled on using this always!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Quite good

Posted on Mar 08, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice texture to this lipstick but unfortunately the colour was much brighter than I wanted.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Mar 08, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice texture but colour too bright for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good quality product!

Posted on Dec 26, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

As with all Giovanni products this is great quality. I was not expecting it to have that rough exfoliating texture but it does leave the skin silky smooth after use.I would probably not use this for every day but maybe alternate days to clean dead skin away. I do love the feeling of my skin after using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Favourite shampoo!

Posted on Dec 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful product! Leaves hair beautiful and silky!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Favourite conditioner!

Posted on Dec 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great conditioner ! Definitely the favourite with my two daughters who have longish and curly/wavy hair!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy Earth - Very yummy!

Posted on Sep 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love these little treats. They are organic and have no colours etc and a good for a n 'not so bad' treat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic!

Posted on Dec 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great item with different varieties in one pack - great to carry in bag to refresh or sooth a headache.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy with good protein source!

Posted on Feb 16, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Really yummy protein snack that is satisfying and feels like you've had a treat!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favourite!

Posted on Jan 04, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I really prefer this lip balm to any of the scores I have tried over the years. It has just the right consistency and without any overpowering flavour.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

An absolute favourite!

Posted on Jan 04, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This is a really great flavoured black tea with the hint of rose - love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 63 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives