July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3340548

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KUZ958 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 63 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

LIttle recepy

Posted on Oct 13, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The secret of good mill is: not over boil it. Boil 1/3 amount of groats with 2/3 amount of water on a middle heat. This mill's cooking fast. It must look like rice (separate groans in it), not like oatmeal! Then you can add butter and fried chicken pieces in it and salt. I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Толку нет

Posted on Sep 01, 2012

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Разочаровалась. тестила 3 месяца, белье сереет от него. Больше не куплю, натуральность натуральностью, а со своими обязанностями справлятся должен, а не справляется. Белое так можно даже не пытяться.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Хорошо

Posted on Sep 01, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Химией не пахнет, пасуда чистая. Хорошая штука

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Хорошо

Posted on Dec 09, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Вкус неплохой, консистенция тоже.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome

Posted on Oct 13, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Smells like a pear juice. Not damage skin, clean well like any chemical washer, but all natural ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Для потрескавшихся пяток!!!

Posted on Sep 01, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Волшебно заживляет потрескавшиеся пятки, нет ничего лучше. Запах конечно тот еще но что поделать. Зато лечит

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ничего особенного.

Posted on Jul 22, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

От запаха не избавляет, стирает на троечку. Свежести от белья не наблюдается, неэкономное средство, всего на 20 загрузок. Лучше тогда Charles soap. Один плюс, что экологически чистое. Больше не куплю.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Средне

Posted on Nov 25, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Я ежедневно стираю подгузники ребенку, поэтому попробовала много разных порошков. Этот порошек экономичный, на 100 загрузок, что хорошо. В целом стирает он средне, сильные загрязнения не отстирывает, а запах остается. Например, постельное белье не отстирает. Но, освежит и так чистое белье, без пятен.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Вкусно, но мало

Posted on Sep 01, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Собственно, черешня там цельная и вкус отличный. Никаких дурацкий подсластителей, заменителей и усилителей. Прямо из Парижу. Правда сервинг это однастоловая ложка, иначе вредно для талии.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Салфеточки без спирта

Posted on May 14, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Очень меня выручают в машине, в дороге. Когда негде вымыть руки, после магазина, детской прощадки, прогулки, в парке, просто собаку погладили. Не соержит спирта, не сушит и не жжет кожу. Это самое главное отличие от магазинных санитайзеров, сплошной спирт. Прекрасно подходит для ребенка и всей нашей семьи. Салфетки большие, запах не очень выраженный, но приятный. 40 салфеток нам хватит надолго. Довольна покупкой!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on Mar 13, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Ordered for my MIL, she love it. It's a white beauty mask that cleanse you pores. Recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on Oct 13, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use it to moisturize my face and hair. One hour before to go to the bath room I put some Jojoba oil on my hair ends. Then I rince it with shampoo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 63 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives