July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3340624

New to iHerb? Use coupon code YEW648 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Love it!

Posted on Apr 01, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Completely fragrance free, aside from the authentic freshly cut cucumber scent. Moisturizes my skin and gives it a dewy look and feel. My skin is usually very oily so I've been wanting to exclude moisturizers from my skin care regimen, and this toner might be my answer. Now I see why Thayers' toners are always sold out so fast on iHerb. This stuff is fantastic! I will definitely buy it again. Thanks iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic serum

Posted on May 10, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't used it long enough to see any significant anti-aging effects, but since there are no useless filler/inactive ingredients, and it has such a high concentration of excellent antioxidants, it's only a matter time before I see more results. At the moment, it helps to brighten my dull skin. I bought this item because I wanted a hyaluronic acid serum with quality ingredients and had no fragrances or other useless things. This serum is amazing at moisturizing my dehydrated, yet oily skin. I will definitely buy this again. Thank you iHerb for the phenomenal price. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very nice cleanser

Posted on Jun 16, 2011

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I didn't have very high expectations for this, and thought I would just get a regular face wash with a couple of specks of charcoal floating around in it, but I was happy (and impressed) to see that the creamy gel is pure black, which means there's a good amount of charcoal in there. (From the picture, I thought the bottle was colored black, but it's actually clear and the gel is black :P). This face wash cleans my face very well without leaving my skin dry and tight feeling. I think it helps control my blackheads too, so I'm super happy with this. I'll definitely buy again. Thank you iHerb. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Potent stuff

Posted on Apr 01, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The smell is incredibly strong (almost smelled like gasoline at first), so be warned. I'm not complaining since tea tree oil and oregano oil are known to have an extremely pungent smell (it would be like whining about salt being salty). Plus, the strong smell just means that this product is the real deal and is potent. I don't use it directly on my skin. I add a bit of it in a bland toner and use it on my face as an acne treatment. It has a very nice cooling sensation. When it's diluted, the smell goes away in about 15-20 min. I dabbed some undiluted oil on a big pimple on my cheek once and it helped to shrivel it up quick.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on May 22, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good shampoo and I love that it's natural and unscented, but I need to use a lot before I can get a good lather. It also leaves my long hair extremely tangled and hard to comb through. I've never had to use a conditioner before (and I don't like the idea of having to use two hair products), but I think I'll need to if I want to continue using this and not go bald from yanking out all of my hair. I removed one star because of this. I'll most likely purchase this again but only with the matching conditioner. Thanks iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Convenient

Posted on Jun 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great way to get some antioxidants when I'm too busy to eat my five servings of fruit and veggies. It's a quality product with no fillers and binders. Very happy. Thank you iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells weird

Posted on Feb 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

There is no added fragrance in this lotion, but with the weird raw chemical smell, I wish I had gone for the version that had fragrance. Minus one star for that. I removed another star because it was not moisturizing enough for my really dry hands, which is what I bought this product for (I don't use this for the body, so I can't say how well it works for that, but I wouldn't use this for the body because of the smell anyways). I'm disappointed because the ingredients are fantastic. Won't buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Apr 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

This helped to clear my acne in a few days (using it twice a day - morning and night). It was amazing! I'm really impressed with Ecco Bella's products. I have the gel cleanser, toner, and this exfoliant. It has made my skin so much nicer: clear and healthy looking. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Jun 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Quality ingredients with no fillers or binders. I can't say anything about the effectiveness since I haven't used it for long, but I'm not having any adverse reactions, so that's good. Thanks iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great oil, horrible bottle

Posted on Jun 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The oil is very nourishing for my dry skin and it doesn't seem to clog my pores, so I'm very happy with grapeseed. However, I won't buy this again from Aura Cacia because the cap on the bottle is awful. There is no way to dispense only a few drops at a time, which is all I need for my face. I'm forced to squirt out a handful of oil and it drives me nuts! Worst design EVER. I'm tempted to take off a star for this, but the oil itself is excellent. I'll buy the NOW Foods version next time. Thanks iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Convenient

Posted on Jun 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great way to get some antioxidants when I'm too busy to eat my five servings of fruit and veggies. It's a quality product with no fillers and binders. Very happy. Thank you iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Jun 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I'm so happy that Nature's Answer makes alcohol-free liquid supplements like this. Excellent quality too. I would buy again. Thank you iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives