Reviewer3341506

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KIM503 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Excellent

Posted on Jan 06, 2013

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have suffered with Insomnia for more than 23 years. This helps my to relax and slows down my gears so I can sleep better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps a LOT

Posted on Jan 31, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking this product for over a year now and have noticed a marked improvement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I can't live without this

Posted on Feb 22, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have terrible osteo-arthritis and this helps manage my pain

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Type 2 diabetes?

Posted on Feb 22, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I buy this for my mother who has been diagnosed with "borderline" diabetes. She has made some serious changes in the way she eats and has added this as well and is losing weight without even trying.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Only One!

Posted on Sep 11, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking supplements for several years and I've spent a lot of money but I was always looking for a better multi for less money. These are natural, raw nutrients that my body absorbs. I have noticed a marked improvement in my skin, energy level and even my hair is shinier and growing faster; all of this tells me that this is the only multi I will ever need. Please Please Please, Garden of Life, keep improving on this multi as research dictates and you will have a customer for life.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Help with sleeping

Posted on Apr 03, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take one of these before bed, it helps me relax and get a better nights' sleep

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Can't say enough good things

Posted on Feb 22, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The price is right, it has helped normalize my hormonal balance. I am no longer depressed. This is an absolute must-have.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It's working

Posted on Mar 22, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am using this to help my depression.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A Must Have!

Posted on Feb 22, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you're taking medications to lower your cholesterol, this is an absolute must-have because the medications stop your body from producing CoQ10 and the Omega-3 helps with absorption

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Antioxidant

Posted on Jun 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I use this in conjunction with Resveratrol

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Brain Food

Posted on Jun 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

It does a brain good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dr B has something here

Posted on May 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

the soap is great! No residue, no smell, just clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives