Reviewer3342486

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ICI681 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

The BEST iron

Posted on Aug 09, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This iron put me on the road to recovery from profound anemia. It's chelated form works quickly and causes zero stomach upset/distress.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pretty good

Posted on Oct 30, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Just be aware that this has a strong coconut flavor - pleasant though and they dissolve easily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Better than most

Posted on Jan 08, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This deodorant keeps odor at bay better than other brands I tried. The tea tree scent when you apply it is a little strong, but dissapates quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best french onion dip mix

Posted on Jul 21, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried to copycat this product on my own because it's SO good, but it never turns out the same. This is the only french onion dip mix I will be buy because it is free of every form of msg and tastes delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Shampoo, rinse, repeat

Posted on Jan 08, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I found I need to shampoo twice with this shampoo for my hair to feel totally clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bought for cooking

Posted on Jul 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great coconut oil with a very pure taste and texture. It definitely has a more pronounced coconut flavor than other coconut oils I've bought in the past. Nevertheless, I use it in all sorts of dishes and enjoy the slightly tropical taste it imparts.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really like this lotion

Posted on Aug 09, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Fairly noticable gardenia scent, but absorbs quickly and moisturizes all day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best liquid stevia on the market by miles

Posted on Oct 30, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Great, great great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Lotion

Posted on Oct 30, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This one actually does moisturize for hours without feeling greasy. Has a pleasant gardenia-like scent. This is my favorite Alba lotion by miles.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best powdered stevia

Posted on Aug 09, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Like other reviewers, I did a lot of research into what makes a good powdered stevia. This is it - no high glycemic fillers like maltodextrin. Probably the best powdered stevia on the market right now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good, light hand lotion

Posted on Aug 09, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This lotion has a light cocoa scent that fades quickly and is not at all greasy. It will not moisturize away very dry skin, but is good for frequent use throughout the day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pretty good

Posted on Aug 09, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

As with many natural deodorants, this roll on is good for one sweat, after that, you're on your own. It does have a distinct tea tree scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives