July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3342895

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PER927 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Wonderful

Posted on Nov 15, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The best stuff ever for my achy muscles and it doesn't give me the runs like the non-micronized kind.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps with focus and mental clarity

Posted on Aug 12, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Acts like a mild stimulant without any anxiety side effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff

Posted on Sep 27, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I often have cold extremities and this helps warm them up. Good quality too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works ...

Posted on Oct 15, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

But very slowly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy

Posted on Sep 12, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

And effective. Eating several pieces warmed me up right away. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Oct 21, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am in love with this herb. Reduces the inflammation that causes my back and neck pain, and improves my mood too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works great

Posted on Sep 11, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good trial size. Thanks iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Mar 16, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The best witch hazel ever.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on May 20, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can eat anything now. Thanks iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Happy with quality of product

Posted on Sep 11, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Wouldn't say it is entirely flush free, though. Maybe I need to decrease the dosage.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps with focus, alertness

Posted on Sep 11, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Happy with quality of product, but it gave me a slight headache. I've had this problem with ginseng before.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome

Posted on Oct 01, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm very happy with the energy boost this product gives.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives