Reviewer3342934

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FIS991 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

healthy greens

Posted on Jun 17, 2010

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

been using this product for 6 yrs....cured my husbands prostate issues, cleared my teen sons acne and gives instant energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yummy

Posted on Jun 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

good for you gum. small pieces but 2 does the trick. freshens breath great makes your teeth feel clean when you cant brush on the go.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great price

Posted on Jun 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

this tea helped my urinary tract infection, I also use it for a blonde floral rinse to enhance my natural high lites.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very cute gift

Posted on Jun 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

cute and good price for the amount of products in bag.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

punch it

Posted on Jun 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

good quick pick me up

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good for you

Posted on Jun 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

send this product with your college dorm kids.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

the best

Posted on Jun 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

love this toothpaste, it leaves you so fresh feeling.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

coffee substitute

Posted on Jun 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

yummy and good for you.....

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives