Reviewer3343205

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VEY057 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

A ten star product

Posted on May 01, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Sugar will be absent from your kitchen cabinets once you use Stevia. Instead of taking the words of converter to Stevia, please do a Goggle Search of Stevia and read for yourself the health benefits. Although the cost of Stevia may seem high to a first time user, a little goes a long way.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I admit to my addiction of chocolate!

Posted on May 01, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My addiction to chocolate is easily satisfied by Stevita Delight, Chocolate Flavored Stevia. With adding two tablespoons of this product to a cup of hot water and several drops of Stevia extracts, this addiction is easily satisfied. My only compalaint is that this product is not sold in a larger container. Don't be afraid to experiment with extracts which are calorie free.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Beyond Excellent!

Posted on Oct 06, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

For health benefits be sure to not go below 16+

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lived up to expectations!

Posted on Jul 16, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not a miracle lotion but lived up to expectations and as described.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent!

Posted on Oct 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My mind wants Grade A to be better than Grade B but with Maple Syrup B is better than A - tell that to my former students! lol

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Oct 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Organic makes the difference

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Chocolate lover's delight

Posted on May 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I admit to being a chocolate and green tea addict!!! When the desire for chocolate hits me, I literally can put a couple of drops of Creme de Chocolate into my mouth and be satisfied! Love this stuff! This is definitely a "NO GUILT" product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GREEN TEA RULES

Posted on Sep 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

IN MY HOUSEHOLD, GREEN TEA RULES--LOVE THE HONEY LEMON FLAVOR AND THE COST IS SO MUCH LESS THAN OTHER STORES WHERE I HAVE FOUND THIS. MIND OVER MATTER OR MATTER OVER MIND--I DON'T REALLY KNOW BUT I SEEM TO HAVE MORE ENERGY. IF YOU HAVEN'T CHECKED THE HEATH BENEFITS OF GREEN TEA, PLEASE DO AN ONLINE SEARCH AND SEE FOR YOURSELF THE HEALTH ADVANTAGES OF GREEN TEA.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A delightful, "action-filled" tea

Posted on Aug 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

But some stevia along with this tea - Not only does this taste great hot or cold but this is the best of any of the pills or teas I have tried for regular bowel movements. It does contain senna which some praise and other scorn. Check with your doctor before trying if you have kidney problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Rachel Perry Products are all Five Star

Posted on Apr 11, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Having switched exclusively to Rachael Perry products because of their quality and of their low comparison cost, I give all of them a Five Star Rating. I have very sensitive eyes and skin but I have no problems using RP products. I would advise everyone to try RP with confidence of success.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Rachel Perry Products are all Five Star

Posted on Apr 11, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Having switched exclusively to Rachael Perry products because of their quality and of their low comparison cost, I give all of them a Five Star Rating. I have very sensitive eyes and skin but I have no problems using RP products. I would advise everyone to try RP with confidence of success.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Rachel Perry Products are all Five Star

Posted on Apr 11, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Having switched exclusively to Rachael Perry products because of their quality and of their low comparison cost, I give all of them a Five Star Rating. I have very sensitive eyes and skin but I have no problems using RP products. I would advise everyone to try RP with confidence of success.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives