July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3343239

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VAQ197 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 51 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Great!

Posted on Aug 29, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It really works! But if you do as it says on the bottle it won't work.. No, you have to put it in a spray bottle and spray it in your towel dried hair, then you blow dry your hair and voila! The hair is a few shades lighter..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good!

Posted on Jul 01, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like a lot! Good SPF, no break outs, absorbs well and my face doesn´t get red when I'm in the sun. Since I'm have dry skin I use some oil on my face first and the use this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good.

Posted on Jul 28, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My nails feels better after using this one, I recommend to use it before going to bed because it doesn't absorbs fast. Very economic, last forever.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best deodorant ever!

Posted on Aug 13, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Hooraay! The best deodorant i've tried! Ever! No smell even at the end of the day. I thing it's worth the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good!

Posted on Jun 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very good ingredients and makes my hair feel great and a bit fluffy (in a good way) which I didnt expected from a moisturizing shampoo. Oh yes, it also smells very nice and not too strong. Will buy again. I have straight "normal" hair, not chemically treated.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favourite floss

Posted on Aug 13, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

The best i've tried so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good!

Posted on Jun 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Good ingredients and good in moisturizing my lips.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Jun 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Good for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on Jun 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Nice body scrub.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Jun 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Smells good. Good ingredients. Hair feels very clean. I only use it like once a week or so and that works good for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good!

Posted on Aug 13, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

One of my favourite fluoride tootpaste. Tastes good and my teeth feels clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good.

Posted on Aug 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Cheap price and works pretty good on my hair. The hair feels soft and the ingredients are pretty good I think.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 51 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives