Reviewer3343298

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BUS430 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

not enough moisture

Posted on Feb 10, 2009

13 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Although I love this brand and the product did smell great, it didn't work on my thick curly hair. It was hard to untangled my hair. If you have straight hair it would be fine but if you have curly hair try a different conditioner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great moisture!

Posted on Feb 10, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a nice thick cream. It makes your skin feel baby soft. It also smells great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yum!

Posted on Feb 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I drink this in the morning with soy milk. It has a great Vanilla taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

lasting moisture

Posted on Feb 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This coconut oil is great for really cracked dry skin. it also feels great after a nice pedicure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE IT!

Posted on Feb 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is my all time favorite body wash. It makes your skin soft and it smells amazing. this is the only body wash I will ever use again. Great product. I get compliments on how great I smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

pretty

Posted on Feb 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

this made my hair look so shiny and pretty. Remember that a little goes a long way.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great stuff!

Posted on Jan 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is great! it made my skin glow right away. my face feels very soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent!

Posted on Feb 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have very sensitive skin on my legs and this was the best shave I have ever had. It also smells yummy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yummy

Posted on Feb 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

These are a great treat. They taste very good. I love that these candies don't have corn syrup.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good shampoo

Posted on Feb 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This shampoo is great. it cleans all the product buildup out a my hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good lotion

Posted on Feb 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This lotion was nice but it wasn't my favorite because I had to reapply often to keep my skin moisturized.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives