Reviewer3343337

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DIC539 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Reasonably good product

Posted on Oct 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've used this brand before, and it is fine, though I still am looking for a larger size, like one I purchased earlier from another place that was imported from either Turkey or the EU.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Have taken this for years

Posted on Oct 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I like the dry vitamin D and have been taking it for years. It's five star.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

One of the better calciuim supplements

Posted on Oct 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of the better calcium magnesium supplements and includes a small amount of other real food additives. Hopefully this makes the calcium more bioavailable!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A good multi-vitamin and gluten free....

Posted on Mar 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Have been using this for a while now. It is a really good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice for white or graying hair

Posted on Jan 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've used this for some time and it takes away the yellow, leaving hair shiny and manageable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A good product

Posted on Oct 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good product and comes in an easy to use smaller container.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Healing lotion

Posted on Jan 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good product for healing the skin, although in really cold weather, I need to take it a step further to eliminate cracking skin and move to a vitamin E lotion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice to get this in larger size

Posted on Oct 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've used this brand before. Nice to be able to purchase it in a larger size package. Gluten free, so that is a plus.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives