Reviewer3344363

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NER059 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Red Clover Tea

Posted on Jul 15, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm over 55 and female and use this tea with other teas to help keep me balanced.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hawthorn Berry Tea

Posted on Jul 27, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Hawthorn is good for the heart and helps to lower blood pressure. The tea tastes great and is a sensible substitute for coffee and other teas with caffein. It is also a great addition to the diet of those wanting to balance their blood pressure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Thyroid Strength

Posted on Jan 10, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

So far it is helping me relieve symptoms of cold hands and feet related to low thyroid. I also take Armour Thyroid.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Peter Gillham's Natural Vitality, Natural Calm,

Posted on Nov 11, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this product with my other natural supplements to help lower my blood pressure. It works fine if used regularly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

RejuvenAge

Posted on Apr 25, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am on my second bottle and like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Allimax

Posted on Nov 10, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Blood Pressure Take Care

Posted on Jul 15, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

So far I like the results on my blood pressure. I use this together with essential fatty acids, coq10, garlic and hawthorne teas. I also exercise and stay away from meats and high sodium foods.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Spry Spearmint

Posted on Apr 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Alvita Teas, Pau D' Arco Tea Bags

Posted on Nov 10, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Iherb is the only place I can find this important tea at a reasonable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fermented Soy Essence

Posted on Jul 15, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lecithin Granules

Posted on Oct 09, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I always use this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cayenne Hawthorn

Posted on Nov 06, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Great product to use in addition to other natural supplements for hypertension and cardiovascular support.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives