Reviewer3345414

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GAN939 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

terrible

Posted on Apr 28, 2011

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used the NOW brand but thought this one was a better bargain. It's cheaper, yes, and inferior. I'll be going back to NOW.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Mar 25, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take MSM primarily for my skin, as I've read that it's helpful for adult acne. I think this particular formulation is especially helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

healthy skin

Posted on Mar 03, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think this is really helping clear my adult acne, more so than other forms of zinc that I've taken.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works great

Posted on Oct 03, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

better than cranberry extract/juice or anything else I've tried for bladder issues.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

like it a lot!

Posted on May 23, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A nice soap for washing my sensitive facial skin. Doesn't feel too drying while you're washing, but I definitely need to use a moisturizer after I use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

expensive and so far ineffective

Posted on Apr 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've finished the bottle, and was hoping for better results for the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

haven't noticed much difference

Posted on Apr 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

my nails are just as flaky and terrible-looking as before I started taking this. The bottle says results show up after 36 weeks, and it hasn't been that long yet, so we'll see.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

i like it

Posted on May 01, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think this works well to help clear blemishes or heal the wound if you've popped a blemish. Also works well to help soothe facial irritation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

too early to tell

Posted on Mar 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this because I read that it's better than oregano oil for clearing candida. I just started taking it, but so far it's not causing any problems, at least.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Mar 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I bought it to help clear my skin and I think it's working. Since I can't assess the state of my liver, not sure whether it's helping to keep that clear or not.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

seems to work well

Posted on Oct 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I think this has made a difference in reducing the inflammation and cystic adult acne on my face. I gave it 4 out of 5 stars b/c the texture, once you rub it on, is kind of weird and dry.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good treatment lotion

Posted on Jan 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This works well for me as a treatment for my acne-prone skin, but it's a little harsh and light for use alone as a winter moisturizer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives