July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3345651

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SOM180 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Perfect!

Posted on Mar 15, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Even the worst rush, goes away in 24-20 hrs

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It is perfect!!

Posted on Mar 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Light weight, smells like fresh lemon, though nice and light smell. Leaves skin tight and fresh. Perfect indeed

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very nice indeed

Posted on Apr 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is creamy and nourishes skin while scrubing.. I like it a lot. All products by Derma E work well for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works pretty well

Posted on Jun 03, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It became summer after I have ordered it, but I ahve very sensitive lips and they break out very often. I have tried and it works very fast!!! Try it out!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really good!!

Posted on Jun 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is only few days I use it.. so I don't know if it works well with dark cycles, but it is fast absorving and doesn't irritate my eyes. Keep the eye area hydrated and the skin is smooth. I like it. Hope it works with cycles too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

perfect!!

Posted on Jun 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It works pretty good!! You can feel the difference after a week - 10 days... I'll keep on it as my moisterizer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

perfect

Posted on Feb 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It is perfect. I am very happy that I bought these for my baby.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect

Posted on Apr 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The best scrub I have ever tried. I'll keep on it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really good!!

Posted on Jun 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It is perfect for my little daughter's curly hair. Sometime I use it for mine too, since it works well even for my highlighted hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

perfect

Posted on Jun 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

As all Badger products, it is perfect. Keeps lips hydrated and soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Shower and scrub at the same time

Posted on Jun 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I am a working mother and sometimes seems impossible to do something for myself.. These gloves are perfect for scrubing and masazing... The skin becomes softer and brighter and always ready to absorb body lotions

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect

Posted on Apr 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The whole system works better and the skin looks more smooth, firmer and tight.. It works well for cellulite

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives