July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3345745

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LEL933 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

It works!

Posted on Feb 08, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been giving this product to my 91 year old father for a year or so...he takes 2 a day; and he doesn't complain about arthritis in his hands and hips anymore!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great salve

Posted on Mar 16, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Using this for excema on hands; really seems to help.Will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very nice

Posted on May 26, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Pure basic soap that does what it should without a ton of chemicals; doesn't dry the skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Nice

Posted on Feb 17, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Absorbs well, light scent and not greasy as many face lotions with sunscreens are. Love Avalon Organics ; worth the extra $$ if you are trying to get away from chemical additives found in most commercial products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helpful

Posted on Apr 15, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Bought this for a family member who suffers from respiratory problems; he says it helps breathing and opening sinus passages.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice Alternative

Posted on Feb 17, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Use it on my hands and face in very cold weather; nice alternative to vasoline.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Mar 16, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

For you Patchouli lovers ; very nice aroma

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

At Last

Posted on Jun 09, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A really nice lotion without chemicals OR fragrance! Leaves skin soft not greasy; easily absorbed. Love BWC products; will buy this one again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

If you love sandalwood

Posted on Jun 09, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

True scent; strong. Soap is a bit drying but I love the smell!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice oil

Posted on Mar 16, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use it after showering in the winter, great for dry skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smelly but effective

Posted on Mar 23, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Used this for a stubborn rash on my foot ( ? athlete's foot?) and it healed in 2 days.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Mar 16, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

AT last, a hair care product without the chemicals. I have dry, curly, frizzy hair; this gel is great and a very little bit is all you need. Will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives