Reviewer3345767

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PIG235 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Perfect as a snack or light meal replacement

Posted on Jun 22, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great taste with the highest quality plant-based ingredients. Very effective as a snack or light meal replacement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great taste and high quality ingredients

Posted on Jun 22, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Outstanding plant-based food bar that is pleasant to eat. I highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent before and during workouts

Posted on Jun 07, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take the Pre-Workout Energizer thirty minutes before running and hot yoga. I add it to my sport bottles and take it along on long training runs. The product tastes great mixed in water or coconut juice. It provides the perfect energy boost from clean, plant-based sources. I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Outstanding

Posted on Jun 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I give the Vega Apple Berry Recovery Accelerator my highest recommendation. The taste is superb mixed only with water. I have noticed significant improvement in my recovery times. I take 1-2 scoops immediately after a long run and immediately after a hot yoga session.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent protein

Posted on Jun 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The Vanilla Plant-Based Performance Protein has an excellent taste and mixes easily in vegan brown rice milk. I take one scoop an hour after hot yoga and have been very pleased with muscle recovery. I highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Exceptional product

Posted on Jun 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I highly recommend the Chocolate Plant-Based Performance Protein. It tastes great and mixes well with vegan brown rice milk. Muscle recovery with this product has been excellent. I also highly recommend the Vega Vanilla Plant-Based Performance Protein (have not tried the Berry flavor yet).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great taste, perfect fuel for a long run

Posted on Jun 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I recommend all flavors of the Vega Whole Food Energy Bars (Chocolate, Berry and Natural). The bars have good consistency and taste. They are easy to digest and provide good nourishment on a long run.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Sport Performance Powder

Posted on Jun 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Vega Sport Performance Optimizer is the best replenishment powder I've used. It provides a great natural energy boost along with excellent electrolyte replacement. I definitely recommend this product to others.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Outstanding product

Posted on Jun 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I've been adding a teaspoon of ChlorEssence powder to my breakfast shake every morning for the past two years. I love this product and highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great taste, prefer the larger size of its predecessor

Posted on Jun 07, 2012

Great tasting meal replacement powder with exceptional ingredients. I am disappointed that Vega reduced the size of this product from its predecessor (the Whole Food Health Optimizer).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives