Reviewer3346279

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NED992 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 52 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

MADE IN CHINA

Posted on Sep 04, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Anyone who is concerned about what they out in their body should not buy this or and of the other Dogswell products. My dogs need food just as healthy as I would eat. I will not intentionally buy anything made in China, especially food. Check labels before you buy. I didn't, so now I have to throw this away and buy an American made product. You have no idea what else is in this or any Chinese made product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best for the price.

Posted on Mar 12, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I did a bit of research to find out the best deal for tart cherry extract. This is it. I am taking several different products for arthritis in my knee. It is not possible to tell which one or if all of them are helping, but I'm better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great blend

Posted on Feb 17, 2014

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I thought that this would be mostly carrots, but it is a very good blend of many veggies. Great for making a quick soup. I use the veggy soup base and salt to flavor it correctly. I sometimes add chicken and chopped tomatoes. I have added noodles or rice also.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

BEWARE Made in China

Posted on Sep 17, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Can you imagine what the chickens that they use for these are fed? There have been several cases of illness caused by similar products made in China. I wouldn't buy any food made in China, human or pet. In fact we should all avoid buying any Chinese products. Zukes is a great brand that is made in the USA!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It really is LOW salt

Posted on Feb 17, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I will admit that I try and limit my salt intake, but this broth powder does need salt to make it palatable. It gives me the freedom to add as much salt as I like. The store bought soup bases are mostly salt. This along with veggies and even meat is a quick way to make a satisfying soup. The blend of soup vegetables which iherb sells is perfect for a really quick soup. You will probably have to add salt.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works fast

Posted on Jan 04, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take a few things to support my gut. I think that a healthy gut is the most important thing we can do to our bodies. This works fast. After a few days of taking it, I can tell that it is working. I tried a few of the refrigerated pills and liquids, they are expensive to ship and to buy. They do work, but I think that this works as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Mar 05, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I give this to my 2 Goldens. I tasted it and it is very smooth, not grainy at all. It seems to have the right amount of calcium, and it doesn't have the heavy metals that bone meal might have.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Mar 05, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I give this to my 2 Golden retrievers. I give my furry friends several supplements. The quality of this product is great and the price is much better than a pet product web site. It really doesn't have much of any taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for skin rashes

Posted on Apr 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I live in the rockies, and it gets very dry inside. We tend to get rashes on ankles, legs, and arms. This Aloe product works great. It is bettre than a greasy salve, because it dries and doesn't transfer to clothing. We ahve used it for years. As usual I-Herb has the best prices and service. GREAT COMPANY!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cheapest and best

Posted on May 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great product. I give it to my pets as immune system support. I take capsules, but the powder is perfect for pets. It tastes great! In this size the colostrum is the least expensive you will find. This brand has a great reputation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is low salt!!

Posted on Aug 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

I have to correct a review that claimed that Bragg's isn't low in salt. Regular Soy can have anywhere from 1000 mg to over 1200 mg per tablespoon. Braggs has 110 mg per 1/2 teaspoon. If you do the math, there are 3 teaspoons in a tablespoon. That works out to 660 mg of sodium in a tablespoon of Bragg's. In some cases, it is almost 1/2 the sodium of soy. I do wish that they would give the amounts of the 16 amino's in Bragg's. Great product at a low price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works great

Posted on Nov 03, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The skin on my arms bruise easily. This was caused by steroid creams over many years. Who knew? This arnica cream speeds the healing alot. I have tried some others the other one that works is the Borion Arnica gel. Avoid the Arnica Gel from roberts research labs. That product gave me a rash. It has lots of chemicals in it including a fragrance.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 52 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives