Reviewer3346418

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FIF839 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Wonderful

Posted on Jul 31, 2009

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love everyone of Dr. Christopher's products I have tried they are the best. I bought this because it has so many uses but when my son got a painful ant bite I put some on and it relieved the pain instantly also used to get rid of a pimple and it worked great. I will always keep some on hand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Best

Posted on Jul 31, 2009

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Dr. Christopher has the best products in my opinion. I have used other more expensive herbal products but none were as gentle or effective as Dr. C's lower bowel formula.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wow

Posted on Jul 31, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product works great. I cannot believe the difference I feel. I have used other more expensive liver products in the past but this has been so much more effective for me and is cheaper to boot. I am so glad I found Dr. Christopher's products and iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Pleased

Posted on Jul 31, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love all Dr. Christopher's products, never been disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this soap

Posted on Jul 31, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It doesn't dry out my skin and is a great natural alternative to anti-bacterial soap.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful

Posted on Jul 31, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Can't go wrong with Dr. Christopher. I have never been disappointed with any of his products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Garlic Product

Posted on May 20, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Had a horrible sinus cold put NC garlic in ears and took internally and within 30 min. felt improvement. Tried other brands and did not get the same effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So helpful

Posted on May 23, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We love this and are going to buy more. Only thing I have found to help calm down my daughters itchiness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very happy with purchase

Posted on Jul 31, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love Dr. Christopher products and love iherb a winning combination every time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very pleased

Posted on Sep 07, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product and fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Product

Posted on Feb 24, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Whole family came down with bad chest cold gave oscillio at onset - no effect. Finally tried this and it along with Dr. Christopher sen sei rub was a lifesaver. Started using it myself as soon as I started coming down with it and I was sick half the time as the rest of my family. Will definately being keeping this on hand at all times.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Disappointed

Posted on Feb 24, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After a friend told me about this and reading all the reviews I bought this product. My whole family just came down with a terrible cold/flu. We took this as soon as we started feeling sick but it didn't seem to help. Guess it doesn't work for everyone. Oh and I didn't realize the dose for children should be less so they got a double dose and it still didn't kick it. Disappointed!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives