Reviewer3346418

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FIF839 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-23 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great Product

Posted on Jul 31, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I will never use "regular" soap again. This is so great for my skin, I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Sep 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Love iherbs customer service and very fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on Feb 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love all New Chapter products but this is definately a must have on hand. the ingredients are awesome and it really does the job.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Gel

Posted on Sep 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have used ASAP silver products for couple years and wouldn't be without them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE THIS SOAP

Posted on Jun 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

started using it to wash my face and no longer have a problem with acne.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very pleased

Posted on May 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Pleased

Posted on Jul 31, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I love all Dr. Christopher's products, never been disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Pleased

Posted on Jul 31, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have ordered from a couple other online sites but none compare with the service iherb offers. I always get my products within a couple days and they are packed very well, I love iherb. I have used Home Health Castor oil for several years and love it's many uses.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this toothpaste

Posted on Jan 15, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Great tasting, fluoride free toothpaste my whole family loves.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Disappointed

Posted on Feb 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

After a friend told me about this and reading all the reviews I bought this product. My whole family just came down with a terrible cold/flu. We took this as soon as we started feeling sick but it didn't seem to help. Guess it doesn't work for everyone. Oh and I didn't realize the dose for children should be less so they got a double dose and it still didn't kick it. Disappointed!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great skin brush

Posted on Sep 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Bought one for every person in my family

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-23 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives