Reviewer3347166

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NAX311 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Makes a difference

Posted on Feb 10, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take these along with vitamins and have felt a tremendous difference. I ran out of my levothyroxine and decided to try these. Well, it appears i can't cut them off completely. I'm starting to feel very worn down again. When i take both I feel great though!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for skin

Posted on Feb 10, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I actually bought these because they were recommended for hair. I have a thyroid condition and it's causing my hair to fall out. I can't say it has made a difference as of yet but my skin is looking a lot better!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for hair

Posted on Aug 03, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking this for awhile and had stopped just because I ran out. I see a significant different in my hair and skin if I go without. Good stuff! I will not run out again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on May 25, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't felt a difference taking these yet. I know that they haven't helped with weight loss but I think i need some more time to see how the effect me. I do have hypothyroidsm and I tend to be tired a lot! SO hopefully these will help in time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems great!

Posted on Mar 23, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It has only been about a month since I have started using this. My hair seems healthier as well as my skin. I have no new hair growth though. That was the main reason I bought it. I guess I will give it a little more time

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love the way it makes my hair feel

Posted on Mar 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It gives me a lot more volume and shine. I have not seen any new hair growth and that is the main reason I purchased it. I plan on purchasing more so i'll give it another month and see.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Mar 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It gives me a lot more volume and shine. I have not seen any new hair growth and that is the main reason I purchased it. I plan on purchasing more so i'll give it another month and see.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!!

Posted on Feb 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have already noticed a big difference since I have started taking these vitamins. My energy is a lot better! I will continue to take them

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on May 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Everything I have ordered from Iherb has been good. I think I still need some more time to determine how the product works for me.. The con is that I have to take two huge pills a day.. I LOVE Iherb though! The service is fantastic!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives