July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3347546

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PUT232 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Medicalinsider

Posted on Jun 18, 2012

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A good combination of fibrinolytic and other enzymes. I use this product as well as Interfase Plus. Both are excellent. Would recommend this product for removing intestinal and systematic biofilms caused by yeasts, parasites and bacteria.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Oct 01, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Chlorella Pyrendosia is the most nutritious form of Chlorella, and this brand also includes probiotic bacteria too. Great buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good BUT...

Posted on Jul 10, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

contains Humifulvate, which is a mobiliser of heavy metals. It is listed on the ingredients 'ionic plant based minerals', to hide the fact for competitive purposes. If you have large amounts of circulating mercury in your system, then this product may make you very ill as a result. Also, there are other probiotics containing Bacillus subtilis (the 'soil based organism').

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product, appalling packaging

Posted on Apr 13, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love the product, not much to say here. I take serious issue with the cheap container design. Once opened, with the top screwed on, if one shakes it, it leaks out. The capsule reserve, designed to fill up with just one fluid ounce to make serving easier, usually doesn't fill up properly. If you have opened both lids and are pouring from one opening, having the other screwed on, it sometimes leaks out of the other side. Very annyoing and spoils an otherwise great product. Charge 5% more and give it a better container so I don't lose 5% of the product and waste my time wiping the bottle and my kitchen surfaces each time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Subtle it is not

Posted on Dec 19, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If they put slightly less pineapple and coconut in it, it might actually be very tasty. As it is, it is too much and gives you pineapple burps for hours afterwards! I'd rather just have plain lecithin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Oct 01, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent detoxification product, and the cheapest PectaSol Chelation Complex product on the market. 10/10

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Oct 01, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent detoxification product,and the best value PectaSol product out there. Not as potent as PectaSol Chelation Complex, but it is nearly half the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product but very high V dosage

Posted on Aug 04, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product, used it several times in the past. One caveat is that it is easy to elevate one's V levels with this kind of dosage. With elevated V levels, it can become toxic and result in heavy energy level crashes, so you really need to be on top of your mineral levels. I have personally taken it for a few weeks at a time then stopped for a couple of months. I used to take tiny fractions of a tablet but these days can tolerate an entire tablet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for some, horrific for others

Posted on May 15, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you have high levels of circulating heavy metals in your body, then taking any Mercury mobilisers like Hawthorn may make you extremely ill and actually increase levels of Peroxynitrite-derivative inflammation (which is the opposite of what the product is designed for). This product contains 100mg of Hawthorn which isn't a colossal amount, but it was enough to make me totally ill. This seems a rather colossal oversight from Nutricology (and me!) I have found SGS and Fibroboost-based antioxidants to be far more effective in any case than the ingredients in this product (if we leave Hawthorn aside for a minute).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Expensive and I'm Allergic!

Posted on Jan 31, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Invested a large sum in this jar. It is nutritionally similar to spirulina but the difference is it tastes disgusting, I'm allergic to it (unlike many sources of Spirulina), and it is very expensive. What a waste of money. If you aren't allergic to it then it is probably good but expensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ben Kim's Greens rebranded

Posted on Jul 04, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Seems to be exactly the same product, but rebranded. Which I have already used and which is excellent. I will be buying this one (for convenience).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Sep 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is the one to buy now that the 20mg packet size is discontinued (for whatever reason). I had it muscle tested on me and it worked better than any other type of NADH. And it's cheap too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives