July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3348201

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BEL476 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Aubrey Organics Evening Primrose Oil

Posted on Feb 12, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Was disappointed when I got this to see you should not take it internally which was what I bought it for. Not the fault of Aubrey Organics but I don't believe it was in the description. I put some in my body lotion and it's a good place for it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Huge Naturals Shampoo

Posted on Mar 05, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love Hugo, but this shampoo leaves my hair very unmanagable. It has the strangest feel to it when lathering. I find I have to shampoo the next day to gain some shine. All I can think of is that it leaves some sort of residue.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cococare, Cocoa Butter Body Oil

Posted on Mar 05, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful oil for after the bath. I rub it all over my body after a long hot bath and it seems to actually heal my skin. Leaves my skin very supple and soft. Very happy to have found this oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Surya Henna, Brasil Cream, Hair Coloring & Hair Treatment

Posted on Mar 05, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am a natural red head just starting to go gray. I find that if I combine two colors of this cream or alternate the two colors, I can cover my gray for up to two weeks and it blends into my natural color. The trick is choosing the right color and leave it on for at least 20 minutes to 1/2 hour. It also leaves my hair shining and soft. This is a quick, simple and economical way to cover gray without the expense of a salon. It's also far easier than the powdered hennas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hugo Naturals, Lemon Verbena Shampoo

Posted on Mar 05, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Do not like this shampoo at all. It leaves my hair flat and feeling as if something is left behing in my hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hugo Naturals, Vanilla & Sweet Orange All Over Lotion

Posted on Mar 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is now my favorite lotion. It works well, smells great and just makes my skin glow. I stock up on it in fear they'll stop making it. Six stars!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Surya Henna, Brasil Cream, Hair Coloring & Treatment

Posted on Mar 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful. Easy to use; colors gray; leaves hair soft and full. Great color.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nature's Answer/Celery Seed Extract

Posted on Aug 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a wonderful remedy for anyone who has inflamation problems. Works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dynamic Health 100% pure Cranberry Juice Concentrate

Posted on Mar 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Finest you can buy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dynamic Health 100% pure Blueberry Juice Concentrate

Posted on Mar 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Delicious and healthy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dynamic Health 100% pure Pomegranate Juice Concentrate

Posted on Mar 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Just great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

MACRO GREENS

Posted on Apr 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking these now for about two weeks and notice a very real difference in my energy level. I love these and plan on taking them daily. This is the perfect food for anyone who knows they don't get enough fresh vegetables.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives