July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3348460

New to iHerb? Use coupon code AWO759 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

good Zeolites

Posted on Jan 29, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Research says it is much better than liquid Zeolites. I have included this while i am detoxing, i will take it on a regular basis as i am trying to clear toxins and metals out of my brain and body. Here's hoping and mud in your stomach.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on May 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Happy with product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent

Posted on Oct 17, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great stuff, hard to find organic whey in Australia.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best enzymes

Posted on Nov 15, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After researching for a while i settled on these enzymes from Iherb, best strength and quality for the price and all the information about the product is great and delivery time is outstanding, you guys at Iherb have worked your system out well, good on you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Red Yeast

Posted on Nov 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

very happy with this Red Yeast

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good quality

Posted on Nov 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Good quality

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fresh Green Black Walnut

Posted on May 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good value. have gone through 3 bottles in one month, yum?? will now back off and see if the candida goes away.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good value

Posted on May 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to be quite pure and ok taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cacao without husks

Posted on May 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

If you want the Cacao without husks buy these. Good value

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on May 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Happy with product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on May 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Happy with product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent

Posted on Oct 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Taste great, I would like to use it more but a bit expensive. I use the container for honey after its empty.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives