July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3348865

New to iHerb? Use coupon code IRA742 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

really works

Posted on Nov 14, 2011

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had taken Candida clear for more than 4 months, it looked like have some effect at first, but didn't really work out in the end. I'm having very frequent candida at least once in a month. I couldn't bear it anymore and tried everything with Canesten, vaginal tablet etc. This is the only thing really worked for me instantly! Eureka! When you feel like have infection, it says take 3 capsules daily but even with 2 capsules it works! Finally I could see my clear & transparent leucorrhea, Love this so much!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mineral Sunscreen

Posted on Jul 18, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I tried this mineral sunscreen as Devita's one had been out of stock like forever. When you applying this sun moisturizer, it's bit shiny and having some white cast but if you use make up sponge when you apply on face, it will be so much improved. This is not a matte type but oily skin can use this as ingredients are great. I recommend this one to all skin types except extremely oily skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Jun 23, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This one might contain the highest % of hyaluronic acid! Love this as it's absorbing so quickly and since I have been using this one, my skin doesn't feel inner drying. The result is so much better than taking hyaluronic acid supplement(believe it.. I took almost 400 capsules of hyaluronic supplement). When you use this one with Aubrey's vegecell nighttime hydrator, you can get best result. Will absolutely buy this one again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Superb for Oily, Combination Skin

Posted on Oct 24, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried several sunscreens and this is the one, I got the feeling! As other's saying, it seems absorbing oil from other cosmetics I wear as well. Superb and nice price, no trouble at all. Will definitely buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good and convenient

Posted on Jun 20, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm using everyday mineral powder foundation and tried this one as EM is loose type of power (not so easy to make up outside) This color is just my skin tone, if you prefer splendid make up, you'd better choose Geisha. This comes alone without compact package but it's so easy to carry in pouch and there's not so much of powder spiltting. very handy but will try Geisha next time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Highly soluble !

Posted on Jul 19, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This crystalline powder is highly soluble so it's easy to drink as water type.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for Oily Skin

Posted on May 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This cream is very good for oily skin, I had very oily but also dehydrated skin for years. I have tried BHA almost 1 year but that gave me too drying skin. I heard AHA is better for Asian skin so ordered this cream as it's combined with moisturizer. When you use this, you will feel itchy for seconds but it goes away afterall. Good for exfoliating, but if you have dry, dehydrated combination skin, it would be better to apply more moisturizer later on.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very little PMS!

Posted on Jul 19, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I highly recommend this product who has pms. but it seems not really working for hormonal breakouts.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this scrub!

Posted on Jul 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This scrub is the best one I ever used! Smells so nice, so gentle you can use it almost everyday! Love it and will purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Tea Tree Oil

Posted on Jul 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have used so many of tea tree oil. I can say this one is the best, not too strong- not hurting your skin, doesn't dry up- and very economic!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

best sanitizer

Posted on Jan 16, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

If you are very sensitive and week, pls bring this everywhere you go. Use it for sterilizing bedding and clothing! I bring this one whenever I sleep outside and spray to bed clothing, pillows, toilets also!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Jun 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

As everyone knows from reviews, this one is superb! I am using this one even in the morning. 1 pumping in the morning, 2 pumpings at night. Try this one with hyaluronic serum to get the best result!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives