July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3348909

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FAY078 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Mmmmm

Posted on Mar 23, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's really good... Yum ! A very good antioxidant, and 50% more antioxidants than green tea. Less caffeine too :) Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Aloe Vera Gel

Posted on Jun 15, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I wish it had lesser stuff in it (don't like the added fragrance). But I like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Spearmint Leaves

Posted on Apr 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Aubrey Organics, Oil Balancing Moisturizer

Posted on Mar 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's a very light moisturizer. Not the best for winter season but it's a good moisturizer if you have oily face. I don't know why other people think the smell is weird, but personally, I like the natural/refreshing smell of it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gotu Kola

Posted on Mar 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Getting used to the taste. It's not bad. I haven't noticed any difference yet. We'll see...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Unscented

Posted on Jun 15, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Though this lotion doesn't really do anything special, it keeps me moisturized. It's unscented, no artificial colour, not tested on animals, and cruelty free. Good stuff :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Skin Lightener Lotion

Posted on Jun 15, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have eczema and it leaves brown spots on my skin. I tried this product to improve my skin tone but so far no improvements. And I've been using this for months.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natural Herbal Facial Astringent

Posted on Jul 04, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Like it so far. Just started using it so I'll edit this review when I see some results :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tangerine

Posted on Jun 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Mmmmmm smells so good ! Love it <3

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sea Buckthorn & Cucumber Cream

Posted on Jul 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I like it so far. I like how it removes the shininess of my skin after I put Castor oil. I love the natural smell as well :) It doesn't break me out! Will add more after I see results :D

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Vit C

Posted on Mar 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I'm liking this stuff so far. It smells nice without synthetic fragrance. And it keeps me moisturized.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sweet Almond Oil

Posted on Mar 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've read a lot of good stuff about Almond Oil. I use it on my skin but sometimes it makes me feel itchy, sometimes it doesn't... which is really weird. I use it on my hair as well and my hair likes it :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives