July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3350713

New to iHerb? Use coupon code XIS881 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Good Stuff

Posted on Apr 10, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Sun Warrior products are health conscious and trustworthy. David Wolfe makes only the best products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love IT

Posted on Sep 01, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have placed several reorders for this product. The Garden of Life line of products are real food and loaded with the best ingredients. I love these bars and will always come back for more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Sep 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I use the Garden of Life products, and discovered this new bar at iHerb. I am so grateful that iHerb carries this line of product --- its good nutrition and wholesome food. Love it a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Best Price

Posted on Sep 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I can always count on iHerb for the best prices. I always conduct online comparisons, and iHerb wins!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Feb 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes great. I am enjoying this product very much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Best Snack

Posted on Apr 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I reach for one of these whenever I am hungry and am tempted with junk food at work. It tastes great and is good for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I Trust This Product

Posted on Apr 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I trust every product from Garden of Life. This company cares about producing the best for consumers.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Feb 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Stevia is the only sugar that my natural doctor recommends for my diabetes. I continue to use it and will be back for more

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Stuff

Posted on Feb 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This product was prescribed by my naturapath, and I am still using it after several refills. Very easy to take.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I Love This Shake

Posted on Apr 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes very good and is very nutritious

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives